Download Dee Snider For The Love Of Metal Live BDRIP 720P (2020)

Download Dee Snider For The Love Of Metal Live BDRIP 720P MEGA DDOWNLOAD

Hi, welcome you are about to Download Dee Snider For The Love Of Metal Live BDRIP 720P on quality servers like Mega, Ddownload and Uptobox. Always use the lates winrar o peazip version to unrar the files. click CTRL + D to bookmark this page.

Free Download Dee Snider For The Love Of Metal Live BDRIP 720P (2020) on MEGA & Mirrors


For The Love Of Metal Live isnt your average live performance DVD/Blu-Ray collection legendary heavy metal frontman, actor and radio personality DEE SNIDER has combined behind-the-scenes footage, interview clips, insightful personal commentary and electrifying live performances to create an entertaining experience that every heavy metal fan needs in their collection! The DVD/Blu-Ray and accompanying live album (available in various formats) features audio captured from several DEE SNIDER festival performances worldwide from the United States to Europe, Australia and beyond! Featuring tracks from Sniders solo catalog like I * The Hurricane and For The Love Of Metal, Twisted Sister favorites such as I Wanna Rock and Were Not Gonna Take It, and even a cover of AC/DCs Highway to Hell, the audio portion also features a * original track, Prove Me Wrong a thrashing, confident heavy metal hit that cements the legacy of the bonafide metal icon himself! Select audio editions and the DVD/Blu-Ray also feature additional bonus live material and personal footage, with the DVD/Blu-Ray including even more special bonus interview content. DEE SNIDER fanatics wont want to miss For The Love Of Metal Live.


Origin Country: United States
Artist’s Genre(s): Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
File Format: MKV
Source: Bluray
Quality: BDRIP H.264
Video : AVC, 1280×720 (16:9), 23.976 fps, 4 000 kb/s
Audio : PCM, 48.0 kHz, 2 ch, 1 536 kb/s
Upload’s Size: 3.27 Gigabytes
Length: 01:24:33
File Compressor: RAR 5% Recovery Record
Band’s Social Page: Dee Snider Twitter

Dee Snider For The Love Of Metal Live Tracklist

  • 1. Lies Are a Business (03:27)
  • 2. Tomorrow’s No Concern (03:28)
  • 3. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll (Twisted Sister cover) (07:01)
  • 4. The Beast (Twisted Sister cover) (03:23)
  • 5. American Made (03:27)
  • 6. Under the Blade (Twisted Sister cover) (06:20)
  • 7. The Kids Are Back (Twisted Sister cover) (03:01)
  • 8. Become the Storm (04:11)
  • 9. We’re Not Gonna Take It (Twisted Sister cover) (06:15)
  • 10. I Am the Hurricane (03:32)
  • 11. Burn in Hell (Twisted Sister cover) (08:30)
  • 12. I Wanna Rock (Twisted Sister cover) (07:18)
  • 13. For the Love of Metal (05:28)
  • 14. Highway to Hell (AC/DC cover) (03:57)
  • 15. Prove Me Wrong (04:11)


Dee Snider For The Love Of Metal Live BDRIP 1080P Images





You Might Also Like to Get: RIOT-V Live in Japan BDRIP 720pP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.